Contact - Freedom Foil Boards
Skip to main content
header-contact.jpg

Contact

 

Freedom Foilboards
1815 Aston Avenue, Suite 105
Carlsbad, CA 92008

 

 

 

Contact us
sales@freedomfoilboards.com
Phone: (760) 230-2362

 

 

Sign up to our newsletter

 

Get the inside scoop on new products, foil tips & tricks & current specials!


How to Become a Dealer

 
North American Sales Force

Tyler Mosely – Venture Provisions
MI, IN, OH, KY
Email: tyler@ventureprovisions.com

 

Macvicar Sports (Jim Macvicar / Neill Barker)
WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, WY
Email: macvicarsports@comcast.net / nbarker@macvicarsports.com

 

Derek Grasman
TX, LA, OK, AR, KS, MO
Email: derek@grasman.com

 

Chris Patterson
CA, UT, N. NV
Email: chrisp@liquidforce.com

 

Joey Losson / Matt Long
TN, MS, AL, NC, SC, FL, GA, VA, WV
Email: joeylosson@mac.com / mattlong400@mac.com

 

Eric Gerner
CT, NJ, NY, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, PA, MD, DE
Email: ericgerner1@gmail.com

Chris Bank
MN, WI, IL, SD, ND, NE, IA
Email: bank.chris@yahoo.com

 

Strat Nellos
AZ, NM, S. NV
Email: stratnellos@cox.net

 

Patrick Cerne
CO
Email: patrick.cerne@outlook.com

 

Jeff Heer
W. Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB)
Email: jeffheer.rsg@gmail.com

 

Simon Di Giantomasso
E. Canada (QB, NB, NS, ON)
Email: simon@sportsdeglisse.ca

International Distribution

Nathan Dodds
International Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Email: NathanD@freedomfoilboards.com


Employee Listing

ffb-employee-coming-soon-chris.jpg
Don.jpg
staff-blaine.jpg
NATHAN.jpg
Lauren.jpg
JASON.jpg
BRIAN.jpg
BILLY-FFB.jpg
Jimmy.jpg
Joe.jpg
Peter.jpg
Luke.jpg
Wade.jpg
ffb-employee-coming-soon-dawley.jpg
John.jpg
Curtis.jpg
ffb-employee-coming-soon-wayne.jpg